To see the roster (class list) for a particular class, click the “Classes” button, then click the “Class List” link next to the class in the Classes table.
To add a user to a class, select the person from the “Add a User” drop-down list. Before users can be added to classes, they must first be added to the school. See the Manage Users section of this document for further details.
To remove a user from a class, click the “Remove” link next to the user in the class list. A confirmation box will appear at the top of the page. If the “Confirm Delete” box is checked and the “Submit” button is clicked, the user will be deleted, along with all grades for the particular class.