Each person in the directory is assigned one of the following membership status values:
To change a person’s membership status, see the instructions for editing a person.
When a person’s status is changed to Inactive, Former Member, Former Attender, or Moved, the person’s username and password is automatically cleared so that the person can no longer login to Web Church Manager. Also, the person is automatically removed from all groups except for family.
See Also: Death, New Birth, Add Person, Edit Person